Another trip to Israel!

One month to go!  Yes!  February 22nd I leave for Tel Aviv!  I am running in the 2016 Samsung Tel Aviv half marathon.  I’ve been busy training in the warm climate known as the Planet Fitness in Bloomington.  I am excited to head to Israel again, but this trip is going to be interesting because I am travelling ALONE.  Yep.  No wife. No baby.  Just me… Solo.  I’ve never even crossed into Canada alone, let alone halfway around the world.  Should be interesting.  I plan on blogging from there.  I plan on live streaming on Periscope.  I plan on having a great time.  I’m hoping to meet up with some people I know that live in Israel, so I won’t be alone the whole time… Besides, I will be running with over 15,000 people.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

