St Paul Mikveh

image

I was out and about today and drove past the place where I became Jewish and thought ‘I don’t have a picture of it. I should probably take one since I am in the neighborhood as a reminder of where it all happened back on April 16th, 2015’

Above, with the blue roof, is the St Paul Mikvah. A house converted into a place of immersion in the Highland Park neighborhood of St Paul, Minnesota. 

The place where I officially joined the Jewish people.

This entry was posted in Judaism, Mikveh and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to St Paul Mikveh

  1. Kyle says:

    I am also living in the St paul area. I want to convert to orthodox Judaism. I am having a hard time finding where to get started. Any chance we could chat or you could point me in the right direction? Thank you kyle Kzitekmpls@Gmail.com

    • msnguy81 says:

      I don’t have any Orthodox connections in town. I converted Reform. I would suggest googling to find one of the many Orthodox shuls in St Paul and reach out to a rabbi

Leave a Reply

