Newb Jew

I am a 32 year old guy living in the Madison, Wisconsin suburbs who is undertaking a conversion to Reform Judaism from Catholicism. It is something I have been wanting to follow my heart and do for well over a decade and I finally decided this year to get the ball rolling. I have found that blogging about it and all the new experiences is enjoyable (I have been writing blog posts about my journey into Judaism every now and then on the Times of Israel website) and I wanted to create a blog of my own to document my journey as a newbie (Newb).  I will re-blog some of the basic blog posts I originally did for Times of Israel here to kick off this new blog of mine!

So, here we go!

This entry was posted in Judaism and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

